Questions Addressed


Wake System to Synchronize

After Chronosync is upgraded the following message appears:

Open up Chronosync preferences:

In the bottom right hand corner the "Wake system to synchronize" will be unchecked. Check the box. You will have to enter your username and password to make this change take effect.




If you need further assistance, please contact IGPP Net Ops.